5 Songs from the 2010 NYMF Production

These five tracks are from a new sampler recording, featuring the inventive four piece orchestra and a few cast members of the NYMF 2010 Production, produced by Thomas Z. Shepard, recorded at Avatar Studios on November 9, 2010 in Manhattan. [read more about the production]

3 Tracks with Broadway Orchestra

Recorded in August 2009 in Manhattan, performed by a 15 piece live orchestra with vocals by Stanley Bahorek and Aaron Simon Gross. These 3 selections were arranged, orchestrated and conducted by Greg Anthony Rassen. [read more about the session]

National Music Theater Network Cast Recording

In 2002, a cast recording of the entire show was released featuring digital orchestrations by Wade Tonken. It is performed by the entire cast of the 2001 National Music Theater Network's staged workshop in New York City, directed by Peter Flynn with music direction by Georgia Stitt. The company includes Jeremiah Miller, James Celentano, Daniel Frank Kelley, Tim Ewing, Harvey Evans, Bill Buell, Brooks Ashmanskas, J. Brandon Savage, Andrea Burns, Matt Shepard, Carole Shelley, Rose McGuire, Wynne Anders, Francine Lobis, Marguerite Shannon, Tim Howard, Tim Salamandyk and John Summerford.